The Global Circle of Light healing community offers a powerful & unique ways to link up from anywhere, connect, heal and ground anytime. 

This can be accessed  without computer using GCL Phrase  or using GCL YouTube.

Empowering healing circles twice a week using Zoom, open to all:

for details,  updates, direct links & more please join: facebook.com/groups/GCLonline/

Each healing circle has typically 3 x 20min meditation and is circa 2hours  (optional 30min bonus healing & grounding at the end. There is flexibility to join/leave zoom anytime. 

For non members (brief registration + zoom link, see local times below):

Every Tuesday:  7pm London (GMT), ( 2pm EST / 11am PST /  Wednesday 0:30am India; 6am Sydney)

Every Saturday:  9pm London GMT), ( 4pm EST / 1pm PST; Sunday 8am Sydney )

Sat, Nov 21, 9pm (GMT) 2nd Healing & activation to allow greater abundance, income & money

Tue, Nov 24, 7pm (GMT)  9th Greater love, healing for each part of our Being

Sat, Nov 28, 9pm (GMT) Healing & activation to allow better, clearer eyesight & vision and healthier, more relaxed eyes 

Tue, Dec 1, 7pm (GMT) 5th Harmony, balance & Union of Divine Feminine & Masculine

Sat, Dec 5, 9pm (GMT)  13th Lemuria, reconnecting to Goddess energy of the Earth and the Elemental Kingdom

Tue, Dec 8, 7pm (GMT) - 10th Greater love, healing for each our cell & part of body ( muscles, ligaments, joints)

Sat, Dec 12, 9pm (GMT)  2nd Special amplified by Glastonbury. Next level Heart & Higher Heart chakra activation & blossoming

Future

Deeper healing of our physical body ( healing upset & angry parts of our body, promoting greater well being and harmony )

 5th - Healing and awakening our Root & Earth Chakra

1. Why register required ( for non members)

Intention, action before participating is important, you start receive the benefit and healing as soon you register. This helps us to hold and  maintain a safe, nice space as people who interested take part:- 

2. Contributions / Cost

Session are free to anyone contributing  monthly to GCL. Either via paypal or some members offering exchange. 

 

Zoom does cost time and money to run, your generous contributions greatly appreciated to continue these sessions also for the Global Circle of Light community. 

 

My suggestion is £10. However, you are welcome to contribute the amount you are able. See below option to contribute £5 or £10 for 1 or for multiple sessions.

 

3. Contact if you have any questions/comments

Easiest on FB Messenger

or just email: globalcircleoflight@gmail.com

© 2017-2020 by Michael.

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon